Athletica Studio, Montreal Gym, functional training, train for life, mind & body

MIKE PELLEGRINI

OWNER OF TRAINWITHMIKE AND PERSONAL TRAINER

“Anyone can workout, anyone can make you sweat. But it takes a real professional to take you through the journey of fitness safely, effectively and with lasting results. Stop just doing it, and start doing it right with Trainwithmike.”

 

- Mike Pellegrini

Mike Pellegrini has been a Professional Certified Private Trainer in Montreal for over 15 years. Mike has a technique driven style of coaching, with remarkable communications kills. Paying attention to the details led him to the birth of their motto, “Don’t just do it, Do it Right!” Injury prevention with an intelligent and creative personalized methodology has allowed him to help his clients with their chronic pain issues. He has worked with hundreds of people from professional athletes and local celebrities, to novice trainees.

 

Mike was successfully involved in two weekly radio segments as the fitness and nutrition expert on The Team 990, and CHOM FM. He has also written a number of articles for various web publications and has been featured in multiple videos as a fitness expert on watchmojo.com (See some videos below).

Mike has built a successful health and fitness business that continues to evolve and grow, providing the ultimate in private fitness services. Mike represents KBell Training Academyas their Master Trainer in Montreal. He certifies professional trainers to be able to safely and effectively teach kettlebell training.

 

Top 10 Ski Conditioning Exercises

Introduction to Using Kettlebell Weights

Breakfast Dos and Don'ts: How to Eat a Balanced Meal

Partner Workout: Testosterone Blitz

Kettlebell Exercises For Your Core

Health Myths Debunked: Are Carbs Bad For You?

Demonstration of Basic Kettlebell Exercises

Kettlebell Workout: DOs and DON'Ts, Common Mistakes

Kettlebell Workout For Women

Kettlebell Turkish Get-Up: Shoulder Strength Exercise

Athletica Studio  •  (514) 315 - 2211

233 Dunbar, Suite 201, Mont-Royal, Québec, H3P 2H4

Athletica Studio, Montreal Gym, functional training, train for life, mind & body

MIKE PELLEGRINI

FONDATEUR DE TRAINWITHMIKE ET ENTRAÎNEUR PERSONNEL

Mike Pellegrini est entraîneur privé professionnel et accrédité à Montréal depuis plus de 15 ans. Mike dispose d’excellentes capacités de communication et préconise un style d’entraînement axé sur la technique. Son souci du détail a donné lieu à sa devise : « Tout ce qui mérite d’être fait mérite d’être BIEN fait! » La prévention des blessures combinée avec une méthodologie intelligente et créative lui permet d’aider ses clients à régler leurs problèmes de douleur chronique. Il travaille avec divers clients sur une base personnelle pour les aider à atteindre leurs objectifs en matière d’entraînement et de nutrition.

Il a également participé avec succès au volet d’une émission radiophonique hebdomadaire de la chaîne Team 990 en sa qualité de spécialiste en entraînement et en nutrition. Il a aussi rédigé de nombreux articles pour diverses publications Web et a figuré dans plusieurs vidéos en tant qu’expert en conditionnement physique sur le site www.watchmojo.com.

Mike a bâti une entreprise de santé et de conditionnement physique florissante qui continue à évoluer et à grandir en offrant des services d’entraînement privé de la plus haute qualité. Mike représente le KBell Training Academy à Montréal à titre d’Entraîneur maître. Il certifie les entraîneurs professionnels pour qu’ils soient en mesure d’enseigner l’entraînement à l’aide de kettlebells de façon sécuritaire et efficace.

« N’importe qui peut s’entraîner, n’importe qui peut vous faire transpirer. Mais ça prend un vrai professionnel pour vous guider tout au long du processus de conditionnement physique de façon sécuritaire et efficace, et ce, avec des résultats durables. Alors cessez de simplement faire, et commencez à bien faire avec Trainwithmike. »

- Mike Pellegrini

 

Top 10 Ski Conditioning Exercises

Introduction to Using Kettlebell Weights

Breakfast Dos and Don'ts: How to Eat a Balanced Meal

Partner Workout: Testosterone Blitz

Kettlebell Exercises For Your Core

Health Myths Debunked: Are Carbs Bad For You?

Demonstration of Basic Kettlebell Exercises

Kettlebell Workout: DOs and DON'Ts, Common Mistakes

Kettlebell Workout For Women

Kettlebell Turkish Get-Up: Shoulder Strength Exercise

Athletica Studio  •  (514) 315 - 2211

233 Dunbar, Suite 201, Mont-Royal, Québec, H3P 2H4